Opening Hours

Before your appointment please refer to :www.nhs.uk/conditions/coronavirus-covid-19/ for the latest on Coronavirus.

 

Monday                  9:00am-1:00pm   2:00pm-5:00pm
Tuesday                 8:30am-1:00pm   2:00pm-7:00pm
Wednesday         9:00am-1:00pm   2:00pm-7:00pm
Thursday               9:00am-1:00pm   2:00pm-5:00pm
Friday                      9:00am-1:00pm   2:00pm-5:00pm

For Saturday openings, please ask at reception.
Appointments outside these hours are by arrangement only.

Emergencies : In the event of an emergency outside of office hours please ring the usual practice number and listen to our message on the answer machine as to how to obtain out of hours emergency care.

Out of hours emergency appointments

Urgent treatment or advice can be obtained outside normal surgery hours. Please telephone the surgery on the usual number 02476 220196 and listen to the answer phone message.

PARK ROAD DENTAL CARE – CHRISTMAS OPENING HOURS

Monday 21st December                     9am – 5pm
Tuesday 22nd December                   9am – 5pm
Wednesday 23rd December             9am – 5pm
Thursday 24th December                 9am – 5pm
Friday 25th December                       CLOSED
Monday 28th December                   CLOSED
Tuesday 29th December                   9am – 5pm
Wednesday 30th December            9am-5pm
Thursday 31st December                  9am-5pm
Friday 1st January                              CLOSED
Monday 4th January onwards       NORMAL HOURS

RESUME
If you have a dental emergency outside our working hours and need assistance please telephone NHS PATIENTS – 111 for NHS Direct, PRIVATE / PLAN MEMBERS –07448866193